Disney+ has already delivered its first MCU original series with WandaVision, and now, it’s time for something completely different. The Falcon and the Winter Soldier debuts on March 19 and will follow the two superheroes who were friends with Steve Rogers, the former Captain America.

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier stars Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson and Sebastian Stan is Bucky Barnes, reprising their roles from previous Marvel movies. Additionally, they’ll be joined by Daniel Brühl as the villainous Helmut Zemo, Emily VanCamp as SHIELD agent Sharon Carter, and Wyatt Russell as John Walker–an infamous character from the comic books.

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier won’t run as long as WandaVision, as Kevin Feige recently said that six hours in total is where they landed for the MCU shows, and that Falcon and Winter Soldier will be six, hour long episodes. The episodes won’t all be released at once. They’ll arrive each Friday at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET. You can find all the air dates for the upcoming show below.

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier episode air dates:

  • Episode 1: March 19
  • Episode 2: March 26
  • Episode 3: April 2
  • Episode 4: April 9
  • Episode 5: April 16
  • Episode 6: April 23

How to watch:

The only way to watch The Falcon and The Winter Soldier is by subscribing to Disney+. The streaming service costs $7 a month (or $70 a year), and you can watch movies and TV shows from Marvel, Star Wars, Pixar, National Geographic, and of course, Disney. Additionally, you can bundle Disney+ with Hulu and ESPN+ for $13 a month.

And even after Falcon and Winter Soldier wraps up on April 23, you won’t have to wait too long for the next MCU TV show. Loki will be premiering on June 11, so you’ll have a little more than a month break from all the MCU content.